Seminary Staff

Rev. Robert S. Horihan
Rector
rhorihan@ihmseminary.org
507-494-8840

Rev. Martin T. Schaefer
Vice-Rector/Dean of Formation
mschaefer@ihmseminary.org
507-494-8841

Rev. Jeffrey L. Dobbs
Director of Spiritual Life
jdobbs@ihmseminary.org
507-494-8842

Rev. Jason Kern
Vocation Director
jkern@ihmseminary.org

Rebecca Brown
Director of Development
rpeters@ihmseminary.org
507-494-8844

Ramona Bork
Office Administrator
rbork@ihmseminary.org
507-494-8845

Craig Mulholland
Maintenance Department
cmulholland@ihmseminary.org
507-494-8847