Diocesan Vocations Director Pages

Coat_of_Arms_of_the_Roman_Catholic_Diocese_of_Crookston.svg

Diocese of Crookston, MN
Rev. Xavier Ilango
vocations@crookston.org (Office)
http://www.crookston.org/vocations/

2000px-Coat_of_Arms_of_the_Roman_Catholic_Diocese_of_Duluth.svg

Diocese of Duluth, MN
Rev. Ryan Moravitz
rmoravitz@dioceseduluth.org

http://www.dioceseduluth.org/Vo
(218)724-6332

CoA_-_Green_Bay

Diocese of Green Bay, WI
Fr. Daniel Schuster
dschuster@gbdioc.org
http://www.gbdioc.org/vocations.html
(920)272-8293

coat_arms_color

Diocese of La Crosse, WI
Rev. Alan Wierzba
awierzba@diolc.org
http://www.thepriesthood.org/
(608)791-2667

Flag_of_the_Roman_Catholic_Diocese_of_Madison.svg

Diocese of Madison, WI
Rev. Greg Ihm
vocations@straphael.org
http://www.madisonvocations.org/
(608)821-3095

New Ulm

Diocese of New Ulm, MN
Rev. Matthew Wiering
vocations@dnu.org
http://www.dnu.org
(507)828-8928

Roman_Catholic_Diocese_of_Peoria.svg

Diocese of Peoria, IL
Rev. Timothy Hepner
fr_hepner@cdop.org
http://comeandfollowme.org
(309)671-1550

150px-Roman_Catholic_Diocese_of_Rapid_City.svg_

Diocese of Rapid City, SD
Fr. Mark McCormick
MMcCormick@diorc.org
http://www.gods-call.org/
(605)716-5214 Ext. 235

Diocese of St. cloud

Diocese of Saint Cloud, MN
Rev. Scott Pogatchnik
spogatchnik@gw.stcdio.org
http://www.stcdio.org/vocations/
(320)251-5001

Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Saint Paul and Minneapolis.svg
Archdiocese of Saint Paul and Minneapolis, MN
Rev. David Blume
stpaulpriest@10000vocations.org
http://www.10000vocations.org
(651)962-6890

Siouix falls

Diocese of Sioux Falls, SD
Rev. Shaun Haggerty
frshaunhaggerty@sfcatholic.org
http://www.sfvocations.com/

220px-CoA_Roman_Catholic_Diocese_of_Winona.svg

Diocese of Winona, MN
Rev. Jason Kern
jkern@ihmseminary.org
http://www.dow.org/Departments/Vocations.aspx

411px-roman_catholic_diocese_of_marquette-svg

Diocese of Marquette, MI
Rev. Ben Hasse
benjhasse@yahoo.com
http://www.dioceseofmarquette.org/vocations
(906)227-9112

 Gary

Diocese of Gary, IN
Rev. David Kime
frkime@gmail.com
http://www.dcgary.org/vocations.htm